CALL NOW 714-754-1985

Patient Reviews

March 21, 2017
Anonymous

"I genuinely want to thank you. I'm so grateful for all you do for me. I feel so beautiful and it's thanks to you and your talented hands. You kept me natural and enhanced what God has given me. I'm overwhelmed with joy and I feel so good. This last office visit was awesome! I seriously love you and your heart. You are an angel, thank you. "

October 23, 2016
Sheila H.

"Live Gorgeous OC is awesome! Best botox ever! She's not close to me but totally worth the drive. In fact my friend lives in another state and still comes to Live Gorgeous OC!"

August 10, 2016
Brenda J.

Definitely 5 star!!! I've just finished an ultherapy treatment....I call it Live Gorgeous OC's magic wand...I am extremely happy with the results...I'm telling everyone about it...my skin is tighter...amazing! !!! Live Gorgeous OC is an expert at what she does...she has me for life! !!!

June 26, 2016
Lydia G.

We all want to look and feel our best and I'm so glad Live Gorgeous was recommended to me. Live Gorgeous OC has been SUPER AWESOME with treatments on my neck and face. I DO look younger, NATURALLY, and am so thankful to learn of these services. THANK YOU Live Gorgeous OC and all of your friendly staff!!

June 16, 2016
Jill G.

The services offered here are the best and Live Gorgeous OC is AMAZING! She truly is an artist and knows how to take years off her clients appearance.
I HIGHLY recommend this to any woman that needs or wants a little rejuvenation and wants to look younger without looking like they had something done.
THE BEST!!!

June 8, 2016
Ellisha L.

I love Live Gorgeous OC and everyone here!! Live Gorgeous OC is the only person I trust with my injectables!! She is drop dead beautiful inside and out! I have known her for many years and she is by far the best at what she does

May 31, 2016
Brenda H.

I am currently having Alma face and neck Treatments by Live Gorgeous OC. I just love her, she is so committed to personalizing the procedure for the best results. She is attentive and encouraging and made me feel comfortable. She is very beautiful but not intimidating. I really like that.
Sharon assessed my initial health screening for my first procedure and is kind, thorough and knowledgeable. She was encouraging and happy to answer questions and concerns. She is BEAUTIFUL and credits Live Gorgeous OC for some "help" so I was eager to see what Live Gorgeous OC could do for me.
I came initially with a Groupon and was treated great! I readily purchased additional treatments. It is a busy place but Diana at the front desk does a super job with scheduling.
I am seeing results already and am eager to see what Live Gorgeous OC can do for me. Stay tuned!

March 23, 2016
Tawny S.

Five stars is not enough! I've been going to Live Gorgeous OC on and off for about 8 years total.. Every once in a while when I'd find a good groupon deal for Botox or something, I would go somewhere else and each and every time I went running back to Live Gorgeous OC! I absolutely will not go to anyone else. Her whole concept is to keep you looking like you, but simply the best, most refreshed version of yourself. I trust that she won't over do it.. I trust her 100%! And Diana, who runs the front office, is the nicest person ever. Even when I'm in a grouchy mood she always delivers service with a smile and compassion in her voice. I can't get enough of this medspa and look forward to every single visit! Xoxo

February 19, 2016
Shannon C.

Live Gorgeous OC, Live Gorgeous OC and Diana are amazing!! I've been going to LGOC for 2 years and am so happy with the outcome of the all the treatments I've had. The parking is easy, the office is clean and contemporary, and it's always easy to book appointments. I would highly recommend them for anyone seeking great results!

February 19, 2016
Cat K.

Live Gorgeous OC is an amazing cosmetic nurse. Her injection skills are top notch and I always look refreshed after leaving her office for many more months than my previous botox & filler treatments. That's why I'm a regular here.

December 17, 2015
Denise M.

Live Gorgeous OC Oca is a treasure. Her staff is also. I have been seeing her on and off for a couple of years now. She is extremely professional and knows her procedures well. I believe she was a surgical nurse or RN. At any rate, she is honest, has a nice touch and her pricing is very good. She will take the time with you to discuss whatever concerns you may have cosmetically and it is important to find someone who you can trust.

December 15, 2015
Karen L.

Live Gorgeous OC was absolutely amazing. I was very nervous about not looking "over" done. Live Gorgeous OC assured me she would not do anything that would make me look that way. I am beyond thrilled with the results and will be trying other skincare services in the future.

November 25, 2015
Brittany A.

I was referred to Live Gorgeous OC by a friend and I can't say enough great things. I see her for botox and fillers and always have such a great experience. She's friendly, professional, experienced, patient with me and my awful fear of needles, and totally gorgeous. I'm not a fan of the frozen, overdone look and love that Live Gorgeous OC takes a conservative approach. I am obsessed with my filler and have been getting so many compliments. She's the best kept secret, and I will always be loyal to Live Gorgeous OC and Live Gorgeous OC.

November 14, 2015
Brittney S.

I would give this place 10 stars if i could. I recently went to another med spa in CDM and they did not do a good job at all so I found Live Gorgeous OC and decided to go to them to see if they could do some fillers on me. From the moment i called the front desk girls were so welcoming and just so accommodating to yours needs I had limited availability and they made it happen! I absolutely love Live Gorgeous OC! she knew exactly how to inject me! I have no bruises at all and very minimum swelling. she is the nicest person i felt like i have known her for years! I can't wait to come back!! I found my new injectable spot!!!

November 6, 2015
Erich D.

Don't look anywhere else, Live Gorgeous OC is the best! I've been to other places over the years, but I'll never go elsewhere. I've referred many friends to her and they all rave too. Botox isn't always perfect, and she has been awesome about making it right every time. She is the Nordstrom of beauty for me, and I will keep referring friends and family her way.

October 2, 2012
D.S.

After her FIRST Venus Freeze Treatment, she emailed us on her phone!, “I saw results as soon as I got in the car ; )”

July 26, 2012
J.A.

“I had Restylane injections to fill out the hollows around my eyes with you earlier this month. I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the results… it made a BIG difference! Thank you!”

July 25, 2012
Lisa K.

“I had my first appointment with you recently for Botox. I am very pleased. I want to come in to schedule another appointment regarding Filler and Lasers…”

June 29, 2012
Laurie K.

“I woke up this morning and my skin on my face looked so refreshed. My legs are looking so tight i am thrilled. Thank you !!! I love your Venus Freeze!! ”

June 12, 2012
Juliana S.

“I had an appointment with Live Gorgeous OC back in February… I absolutely loved the results! Just wondering if I could come in for another appointment.”

May 31, 2012
Joyce H.

“Hi Live Gorgeous OC, I Just looked in the mirror and I feel like my skin looks like I have had a very good rest!! I think it looks much firmer!”

Debbie

“Live Gorgeous OC’s laser treatments are just wonderful!! My skin looks so much better!! She is so talented and professional. Thank you so much for changing my life!!”

Kim

“Live Gorgeous OC has the innate ability to determine exactly what you need to subtly but beautifully enhance your look. Her artistic eye combined with her deep professional experience are unparalleled. Her work is transformational from the inside out.”

Karen

“Thank you for giving me a new outlook on myself. I fee brighter and happier! I love the results and I’m so appreciative of your diligent care. Thank you!”

Debra

“Thanks for giving me such good care!! You are the best!”

Diana

“Live Gorgeous OC is a true blessing in my life. She makes me feel beautiful inside and out. Her artistic eye and her down to earth personality definitely make her the best in town!! I tell all of my friends about her!”

Jill

“Live Gorgeous OC, You are amazing – you definitely have a gift with what you do – and you are a true artist when it comes to making women look 1/2 their age!! I can’t wait for my next treatment!!”

Kimmie

“Live Gorgeous OC is wonderful at what she does. She has the complete package when it comes to treating her patients and giving excellent results. I tell all of my friends about her.”

Kory

“I’d have to say I was quite hesitant coming in for my first hair removal treatment. Being a guy and never having anything done before made me very nervous. I can honestly say that I couldn’t of have gone to a better person than Live Gorgeous OC. She is simply the best!!”


Let us talk about your skincare GET IN TOUCH